Please Login to access Members Directory

User ID: Password:  



 

2016 OHE BOARD MEMBER REFERENCE LIST:

PRESIDENT
:
Sandra Hall, MSN, RN
Preferred E-mail: sahall@chla.usc.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Susan Nuñez, MSN, RN, CMSRN
Preferred E-mail: Susan.Nunez@methodisthospital.org

VICE-PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS:
Susan Shieff, MS, RN
Preferred E-mail: sue.shieff@gte.net

SECRETARY:
Cindy Rowlett, MSN, RN-BC
Preferred E-mail: cindy.rowlett@hotmail.com

TREASURER:
Debbie Reid, MSN, RN-BC, CPON
Preferred E-mail: dreid@chla.usc.edu

VICE-PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP:
Lynette Dahlman, MSN, RN-BC, NEA-BC
Preferred E-mail: lynette.dahlman@huntingtonhospital.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Jessica Klaristenfeld MSN, RN-BC
Preferred E-mail: jklaristenfeld@chla.usc.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:
Ilene Frost, MSN, RNC
Preferred E-mail: ilene0116@gmail.com

Lourdes Casao, PhD, RN-BC, FNP
Preferred E-mail: lourdesmariacasao@gmail.com

Nicole Olsen-Garcia MSN, RN, PNP
Preferred E-mail: nogarcia@chla.usc.edu

Maria Suarez, MSN, RN, CNS
Preferred E-mail: msuarez@mail.cvhp.org




Home | Programs & Registration | Board of Directors | Member Directory | Newsletter | Resources
Awards & Scholarships | Training Tip of The Month | Job Board | Bylaws/Legislation | About Us | Contact Us